Monday, April 24, 2006

Greetings from Petteri


Used Cars OK
Originally uploaded by
Todd Klassy.
Hello all. My name is Petteri Berentsen and I live in Rotterdam. I am a 28-year-old man working in the automobile industry. My hobbies are orientation, cross-country skiing and watching rugby and pool on TV. I have no children. I have red hair and blue eyes. My favourite music is yoddling but I also adore rap such as Eminem. My favourite artist is Rufus Wainwright. I am very warm.

This text was inspired by one of the funniest blogs I know, Vahatelma. You can write your own text (please share it with the other visitors) following these instructions:

- Name (your second name combined with the surname of your closest neighbour)
- Hometown (the city that you visited last by train)
- Age (add to your real age the number of broken nails)
- Profession (for women it is your mother, for men your father)
- Hobbies (the hobbiest that you could NEVER EVER tolerate doing)
- Number of your children (if you pull your hair, the number of hairs you have in your hand)
- Colour of your hair (colour of your shirt)
- Colour of your eyes (colour of your trousers)
- Music taste (the genre you cannot stand)
- Favourite artist (whose song did you hear last)
- The adjective describing you (write your second name and the word "adjective" on Google and pick the first adjective you get)

As Graham Norton once put it:"It ain´t intelligent but it sure is funny."

1 comment:

Sebastiaan said...

I have a problem with posting my story.... the adjective I get with my first name:

Dasypygal: (adjective) having a rough and hairy butt.

All of a sudden it's not so funny anymore ;-)